Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 19, 2021

Reviewed by Kathy J. for Anne Montgomery

Somerset, KY
Anne was so awesome! Everything was explained to us and the process was so very pleasant!

5.0 completed on January 14, 2021

Reviewed by Samantha M. for Anne Montgomery

Somerset, KY
Anne was absolutely amazing!! We really appreciate everything she did for us. Anne made the home buying process super easy. I would highly recommend her to future home buyers!!

5.0 completed on January 11, 2021

Reviewed by Theresa D. for Anne Montgomery

Bronston, KY
Anne was on point for me. It was so much easier than I was expecting it to be. Anne knows what she's doing and I would tell anyone looking to buy a home to see Anne Montgomery . Thanks again..

5.0 completed on January 7, 2021

Reviewed by Joshua D. for Anne Montgomery

Monticello, KY
Very fast and easy process!

5.0 completed on January 7, 2021

Reviewed by James G. for Anne Montgomery

Somerset, KY
Anne went above and beyond to answer and of my questions. I was very nervous and she helped me understand the process and reassure me. I even called her after hours and she would promptly get back with me within a few minutes. I would definitely use Anne again for any loan.

5.0 completed on January 1, 2021

Reviewed by Richie L. for Anne Montgomery

Monticello, KY
She was very great at her job.. and all way in touch with us on everything..if we ever had to do it again I would call her and send people her way..we just want to thank her so very much for all that she did. And in the time frame that she did it in.. thank you very much from the the Huff’s

5.0 completed on December 24, 2020

Reviewed by Christy M. for Anne Montgomery

Monticello, KY
Anne and her staff was wonderful to me. They kept me up to date on the loan process and was always available to answer any questions I might have. I would highly recommend her for anyone wanting a future home loan.

5.0 completed on December 20, 2020

Reviewed by Karen M. for Anne Montgomery

Somerset, KY
Anne was awesome from start to finish she was a wonderful person any question I had she answered back quickly , The whole process I felt like Anne worked very hard to help me , its people like Anne who is caring and there for you that makes this whole process so much easier ..I was very overwhelmed not knowing what to expect from day 1 but Anne walked me through the whole process and explained every thing .Thank You Anne for your compassion and hard work 😊

5.0 completed on December 18, 2020

Reviewed by Lori T. for Anne Montgomery

Somerset, KY
Anne got my refinance done much earlier than expected and the process was much smoother than previous experiences I have had working with other lenders.

5.0 completed on December 12, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas B. for Anne Montgomery

Somerset, KY
She worked with us the entire way to get it accomplished. We always knew that she would work with us to do what was necessary to get it done. Unbelievably great support.

5.0 completed on December 11, 2020

Reviewed by James A. for Anne Montgomery

Somerset, KY
Anne was very pleasant to work with, she handled everything in a timely manner and was always very respectful and outgoing when I ask questions or had concerns. I've never seen a loan officer excited to process a loan as I was to get one! Thank you very much and God bless

5.0 completed on December 9, 2020

Reviewed by Nancy P. for Anne Montgomery

Somerset, KY
Anne worked with me aggressively from start to finish. If there was a challenge during this process she would quickly find a solid resolution to it. She was quick to communicate every detail of the process throughout. I feel like I’ve developed a long lasting friendship.

5.0 completed on December 7, 2020

Reviewed by Lindsey A. for Anne Montgomery

Somerset, KY
Wonderful women to work with at Republican State Mtg!

5.0 completed on December 2, 2020

Reviewed by Jody M. for Anne Montgomery

Somerset, KY
Anne walked us through every step of the way. She made buying our new place possible. We appreciate her very much!

4.8 completed on December 2, 2020

Reviewed by Cory B. for Anne Montgomery

Somerset, KY
Anne was very easy to work with and understanding of all our needs!

5.0 completed on November 20, 2020

Reviewed by Randy A. for Anne Montgomery

Somerset, KY
Anne was so very helpful and nice throughout the whole process. You are very lucky to have her on your team. Thank you again for everything.

5.0 completed on November 10, 2020

Reviewed by Jordan K. for Anne Montgomery

SOMERSET, KY
Anne was fantastic, she did everything to make the process as smooth and bearable as possible. Even when there were hiccups in the process Anne worked tirelessy to resolve the situation and give us the best experience possible.

5.0 completed on November 7, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey T. for Anne Montgomery

Jamestown, KY
Anne was kind ,knowledgeable and was always quick to respond. She worked hard to accommodate out schedule and made sure we had a pleasant experience!!!!

5.0 completed on November 6, 2020

Reviewed by Billy R. for Anne Montgomery

Somerset, KY
Anne went above and beyond during my home purchase process. I would recommend Republic State Mortgage if you are needing help with your home purchase. Anne made the process go without any issues. Thank you Anne.

5.0 completed on November 6, 2020

Reviewed by Jeremy R. for Anne Montgomery

Somerset, KY
Anne was so easy to work with. She communicated everything with us along the process. She was easy to reach anytime we had questions.

5.0 completed on October 23, 2020

Reviewed by Iris B. for Anne Montgomery

Somerset, KY
Anne was always there to answer all my questions and help me through the whole process of buying my first house. She went above and beyond to get me into closing with everything needed. Anne made the whole process go smoothly.

5.0 completed on October 20, 2020

Reviewed by Rickey A. for Anne Montgomery

Monticello, KY
My home puchase was great! Purchasing from out of state was a challenge,but it was so enjyable. I MET AND WORKED WITH THE BEST PROFESSIONALS. Thankyou and I hope to meet with you in person.

5.0 completed on October 10, 2020

Reviewed by Lucie L. for Anne Montgomery

Mount Sterling, KY
Anne was great in helping up with our loan!

5.0 completed on September 26, 2020

Reviewed by Kimmy J. for Anne Montgomery

Somerset, KY
Anne Montgomery was the absolute best made my loan process the easiest I've ever had and I've owned 3 homes and the process for those were a nightmare. She was quick to respond to any questions I had, I will highly recommend her to everyone I know !!!

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Harley J. for Anne Montgomery

Monticello, KY
Ann was very friendly and kept us up to date with everything going on!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top