Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 18, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathan D. for Anne Montgomery

Science Hill, KY
Everything was great very nice people they always let me know what was going on there great to work with!

5.0 completed on September 14, 2019

Reviewed by Larry E. for Anne Montgomery

Ravenna, KY
on top of it all the way did a excellent job from start to finish was not a easy escrow but she got me thru it, thanks

5.0 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Barry L. for Anne Montgomery

Science Hill, KY
Anne was very professional was always there if I had a question ,she was prompt at returning calls. Awesome experience overall .She will be I go to if ever need anything.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Eric B. for Anne Montgomery

Somerset, KY
To say that Anne is good at what she does in an understatement. Her level of professionalism coupled with her dedication to getting the job done is unmatched. Anne kept us informed every step of the way, even when the process had me so frustrated I wanted to scream. For that I owe her and apology. But I owe her much gratitude and a Big THANK YOU!!!!!!! because without her our dream would still be that....just a dream. I will absolutely recommend Anne to everyone I know. Eric

5.0 completed on September 6, 2019

Reviewed by Victoria M. for Anne Montgomery

Somerset, KY
From start to finish Anne was a great help. She was friendly, knowledgeable, and prompt to reply to questions. A great experience from start to finish. The process exceeded my expectations. A+++++.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2019

Reviewed by Bonnie J. for Anne Montgomery

Stearns, KY
Anne Montgomery was wonderful person to work with. She went beyond what she need to do. She really helped me a lot to get me my house. She was there any time I needed her

5.0 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Megan E. for Anne Montgomery

Burnside, KY
Anne and the rest of the staff at Republic State Mortgage were all so nice and easy to work with. Very pleasant and informative!! Anne explains the process clearly and is very straight forward. This was important to me since I was a first time home buyer!!

5.0 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by Brice L. for Anne Montgomery

Burnside, KY
Anything I needed answered was answered quickly, the staff were all very helpful throughout the entire process and were nothing but helpful

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Steven E. for Anne Montgomery

Somerset, KY
Ann was wonderful to deal with.Things went smoothly and fast. We highly recommend her and Republc Mortgage.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Rickey L. for Anne Montgomery

Somerset, KY
N/a

5.0 completed on July 9, 2019

Reviewed by Kaytlin A. for Anne Montgomery

Somerset, KY
Anne is so friendly and communicates great! Made the process super easy and quick!

5.0 completed on July 9, 2019

Reviewed by Jacob A. for Anne Montgomery

Somerset, KY
We had a great experience working with Anne, would definitely recommend to anyone!

5.0 completed on April 5, 2019

Reviewed by Haley N. for Anne Montgomery

Stearns, KY
Anne is so helpful!! If something it holding you up, she will find a way to make it work. I was recommended to her by a friend and I have already recommended her to my family and friends!! Go through her!! I had such an easy process and would go to her again

5.0 completed on April 2, 2019

Reviewed by Kasey W. for Anne Montgomery

Lancaster, KY
Anne was excellent to work with. She communicated every step of the way and if anything came up she was ahead of the game with a plan to keep everything on track. She is the best I’ve worked with and if I ever do it again I’ll be back! Very highly recommended!

5.0 completed on April 2, 2019

Reviewed by Kaitlyn S. for Anne Montgomery

Somerset, KY
My experience was so great because Anne took the time to know me as a person and not just as a customer. She broke things down to simple terms for me. She was always willing to do whatever it took at any time to get me to be able to close on a home. Anne is amazing. I will be forever thankful for her.

4.8 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by Cody A. for Anne Montgomery

London, KY
Great

5.0 completed on March 12, 2019

Reviewed by Mary A. for Anne Montgomery

BRONSTON, KY
For all she does ,goes out the way to make an impossible dream for us to come true, she does know her business an gets it done , would recommend her to anyone , thanks anne for making our dream come true an getting us in our new home , Your an angel,

5.0 completed on March 3, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa N. for Anne Montgomery

Stearns, KY
I didn’t think it would ever be possible to become a home owner. Ann help me to get to where I needed to be it took us awhile but she never gave up on me. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy. She is a wonderful person.

5.0 completed on February 22, 2019

Reviewed by Janet F. for Anne Montgomery

Somerset, KY
Anne made me feel so good about my salf. She was so sweet with to me. And worked hard to get everything done the rite way. I hope with Anne I have made a friend. Thank you Anne

5.0 completed on January 31, 2019

Reviewed by James P. for Anne Montgomery

London, KY
Ms. Montgomery was very prompt and professional, always answered my calls. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing home financing. Excellent from start to finish.

5.0 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by James G. for Anne Montgomery

Buying a home isn’t easy Me and my wife had dealt with other loan companies and Banks and never walked away optimistic about buying a home or even if we could buy one. Until Anne she actually worked for us and made our First time buying a Home very easy and smooth. I would feel confident in saying She is by far the best We are very happy with the whole overall experience!!! Thank You Anne!

5.0 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by Danny D. for Anne Montgomery

Time professional caring effort that she displayed I would definitely refer her to anyone

5.0 completed on December 8, 2018

Reviewed by Brenda S. for Anne Montgomery

Somerset, KY
Mrs Anne was straight forward about everything she understanding and she works with you

5.0 completed on December 7, 2018

Reviewed by Shea A. for Anne Montgomery

Whitley City, KY
This was my first time buying a home. Anne was so very helpful with any questions I had and made the whole experience a lot better.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Jim B. for Anne Montgomery

The fact she was very knowledgeable, friendly and very on top of all aspects of the transaction, Thank You very much Anne!!!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top