Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 18, 2021

Reviewed by Tyler G. for Anne Montgomery

Somerset, KY


5.0 completed on May 12, 2021

Reviewed by Sean A. for Anne Montgomery

Jamestown, KY
Anne was amazing to work with. She went above and beyond to make sure we got into our home. Give this woman a raise!!!

5.0 completed on May 11, 2021

Reviewed by Ashley M. for Anne Montgomery

Somerset, KY
She made the process easy and was always quick to respond!

5.0 completed on May 3, 2021

Reviewed by Richard E. for Anne Montgomery

Somerset, KY
Very efficient, responsive and wonderful to work with. Anne is a very hard working loan officer and was able to handle any issues if they came up within the same day. Overall the experience was wonderful and would definitely recommend her and use her again in the future. California clients

4.7 completed on May 3, 2021

Reviewed by Mark A. for Anne Montgomery

Whitley City, KY
Everything went well and the loan was processed a timely manner.

5.0 completed on April 27, 2021

Reviewed by Sean M. for Anne Montgomery

Somerset, KY
Anne was very helpful and kept us up to date on everything that was going on. If any time we had a question she always responded promptly. We had a great experience with her and I would recommend 10/10

5.0 completed on March 30, 2021

Reviewed by Denver G. for Anne Montgomery

Waynesburg, KY
Anne was very kind and very helpful at every point throughout the whole process. Very easy to talk to and very knowledgeable about what she’s doing. She moved very fast to try to get us closed as quick and timely as she could. Awesome experience dealing with her. I’d do it again

5.0 completed on March 29, 2021

Reviewed by Megan R. for Anne Montgomery

Somerset, KY
Everything was super easy!

5.0 completed on March 27, 2021

Reviewed by John T. for Anne Montgomery

Berea, KY
Answering questions for me even after hours and getting me a good rate

5.0 completed on March 17, 2021

Reviewed by Adam D. for Anne Montgomery

Science Hill, KY
She was always quick to answer back on questions you had. And didn’t matter when it was she would get back to you. So friendly and supportive.

5.0 completed on March 11, 2021

Reviewed by Daniel B. for Anne Montgomery

Somerset, KY
NA

5.0 completed on March 6, 2021

Reviewed by Thomas R. for Anne Montgomery

Russell Spgs, KY
Anne was wonderful to work with! Very polite and helpful! I would 100% recommend any of my friends and/or family to her

5.0 completed on March 4, 2021

Reviewed by Crystal L. for Anne Montgomery

Somerset, KY
Anne was absolutely amazing! She was since the first phone call! I have been a homeowner for almost 8 years, and I had tried to consider refinancing, never found anyone to help. So Adam at First Southern recommended me call her. This has been by a great and easy experience for me. I would recommend Anne every time. Thanks again for the easy process. Refinancing my home was definitely one of the best things I have done being a homeowner. 😊

5.0 completed on March 1, 2021

Reviewed by Anthony R. for Anne Montgomery

Russell Springs, KY
anne was vary patient with us and and walked us through every step i would highly recommend her

5.0 completed on February 26, 2021

Reviewed by Angela M. for Anne Montgomery

Somerset, KY
Anne went above and beyond to help us qualify for the loan we needed. She was excellent in communication and available anytime that we had a question.

5.0 completed on February 15, 2021

Reviewed by Jesse A. for Anne Montgomery

Somerset, KY
Anne was super! She made our house buying experience a very pleasant one. Her communication was top notch, any time I messaged her, she responded immediately! She was friendly and helpful and very patient. I can't brag enough about her. If you want someone to get the job done fast, she's your Lady! Thank you so much Anne!

5.0 completed on January 26, 2021

Reviewed by Johnnie R. for Anne Montgomery

Bronston, KY
Anne was extremely knowledgeable and supper friendly to work with. In the midst of the pandemic, she was able to move things along at a fast pace. Highly recommend her!

4.5 completed on January 26, 2021

Reviewed by Heather R. for Anne Montgomery

Somerset, KY
Anne was wonderful to keep in touch with us and help us with any questions we had.

5.0 completed on January 26, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer L. for Anne Montgomery

Bronston, KY
Anne is both professional and sweet.

5.0 completed on January 25, 2021

Reviewed by Brandon R. for Anne Montgomery

Somerset, KY
Anne was very helpful and went above and beyond to help us during this time.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2021

Reviewed by Kathy J. for Anne Montgomery

Somerset, KY
Anne was so awesome! Everything was explained to us and the process was so very pleasant!

5.0 completed on January 14, 2021

Reviewed by Samantha M. for Anne Montgomery

Somerset, KY
Anne was absolutely amazing!! We really appreciate everything she did for us. Anne made the home buying process super easy. I would highly recommend her to future home buyers!!

5.0 completed on January 11, 2021

Reviewed by Theresa D. for Anne Montgomery

Bronston, KY
Anne was on point for me. It was so much easier than I was expecting it to be. Anne knows what she's doing and I would tell anyone looking to buy a home to see Anne Montgomery . Thanks again..

5.0 completed on January 7, 2021

Reviewed by Joshua D. for Anne Montgomery

Monticello, KY
Very fast and easy process!

Monica Smith / Texas Lonestar Title

February 2, 2021

I wanted to take a minute and email you regarding the closing from last week. I just wanted to let you know that I am in love with the e-signature closings. It saved me time at the closing table and money because of less documents to print. As busy as everyone is lately, e-signature closings are the way to go. We print mounds & mounds of documents for closings daily. Most average around 150 pages. I printed 60ish pages for this closing. When we are back to back in closings daily, a closing package with 60 pages saves us time in the closing room. Between that and the awesome, quick funding on the file, it was a win-win.

Thanks for making a quick & smooth closing! I hope all lenders take the e-signature closing route soon!!!! 😊


Line
Showing results 1 - 1 of 1
Page: 1


Back to top